Stark
VARG MXYear unconfirmed 1.2 · Motocross
- TypeElectric
- Seat height960 mm
- Weightbasis not stated, battery not stated118 kg
- PricePrice not published
Home / Browse bikes / Motocross / Kawasaki KX250
2027 · Maker's category: Motocross / Cross-Country > Full-Size MX
Australian availability not verified · Last checked 27 October 2026
We could not reach an Australian Kawasaki source for this bike. Specs below come from the maker's global page, which may differ from Australian stock. Treat them as a guide only.
Kawasaki's 249 cc four-stroke motocross bike. Kawasaki Australia's 2027 specs match the 2026 model: 955 mm seat and 109.5 kg kerb with fuel.
This is desk research from published specifications. Nobody at Dirty Bikes has ridden this bike for this page. Fit and suitability need an in-person check with a dealer.
Numbers in brackets link to the source list. Unknown means the source did not publish it; we do not estimate.
| Seat height | 955 mm [1] |
|---|---|
| Weight | 109.5 kg [1] Basis: Curb weight: all fluids, full tank of fuel (over 90% capacity), tool kit if supplied |
| Ground clearance | 340 mm [1] labelled 'Road Clearance' |
| Wheelbase | 1,485 mm [1] |
| Front wheel | 21 in (80/100-21 51M) [1] |
| Rear wheel | 19 in (110/90-19 62M) [1] |
| Front suspension | 49 mm inverted fork, adjustable compression and rebound damping [1] 305 mm travel |
| Rear suspension | New Uni-Trak single shock, dual-range compression, rebound and preload adjustable [1] 307 mm travel |
| Front brake | Semi-floating 270 mm petal disc, dual-piston caliper [1] |
| Rear brake | 240 mm petal disc, single-piston caliper [1] |
Registration: Unknown. Check with the distributor and your state authority
No registration or competition-only statement on AU model pages.
Registration and permission to ride are separate questions. Where you can ride depends on your state or territory and the land manager. Check with the relevant authority before you ride anywhere.
Warranty: Not published (Not stated on model page; AU warranty page requires interactive model selection, no text retrieved.)
2026 (KX252ETFNN) and 2027 (KX252EVFNN) AU spec tables are identical in every listed figure. 2026 is currently listed; 2027 appears not yet on sale. AU 'MAD 4 MOTOCROSS' KX finance/savings offer stated to end 30/11/2026. Dry weight footnote on 2027 page marks dry weight as an estimate (no dry figure given).
Editorial review: awaiting editor sign-off. Spot an error? Report a correction.